- For the love of Nature -

Background   |   How to Submit a Recording   |   Home                                                                                                          GDPR Policy

Family Gallery  |  Gallery 1  |  Gallery 2  | Gallery 3  |  Gallery 4  |  Gallery 5  |  Gallery 6  |  Gallery 7  |  Gallery 8  |  Gallery 9  |  Gallery 10 | Gallery 11    

Gallery 6

Copyright: Christopher Wordsworth Andrew at Wordsworth250.com

Simon Taylor: Michael (second excerpt)

Sasha van Diepen: A Complaint

Nick Manser: The Daffodils

Hamzah Zaidi: Character of the Happy Warrior

Amy Comper: The Lesser Celandine

Michael Arditti: Composed Upon Westminster Bridge

Joanna Harker Shaw: To Joanna

Sarah Beck Mather: To a Butterfly

Nigel Haunch: To a Distant Friend

Paul Lodge: Song for the Spinning Wheel

Simon Taylor: Animal Tranquility and Decay

Caroline Harding: We are Seven

Richard Farmer: The Prelude (extract)

Chris Walsh: To my Sister

David Bowles: Ode to the passing of a COVID nurse

Gyles Brandreth: A Complaint

Anne Williams: It is a Beauteous Evening

Joshua Sasse: Andrew Jones